+33 (0)4 94 97 18 02
Réserver une chambre
Plus d'informations

Hotel Tahiti Beach, a legendary location on the French Riviera

In 1952, Felix and Marie Palmari acquired beachfront land near Ramatuelle on the Côte d'Azur. It was a beach of pure white sand, pristine and deserted. Developed slowly and carefully, without compromising the integrity of its perfect natural beauty, Tahiti Beach became internationally famous four years later with the filming of Roger Vadim’s classic movie ‘And God Created Woman’, in which the young Brigitte Bardot lit up the screen and caused an international sensation. The actress fell in love with this exquisite place and bought a house not far away, in the seaside resort of Saint-Tropez.

Located on the beach of Pampelonne, within 10 minutes of this resort renowned for jet set holidays and chic clubs, Tahiti Beach remains a secret, exclusive and peaceful garden. More than 60 years after its creation, this unspoilt paradise is an institution; a legend that continues to attract a demanding clientele who come to enjoy a private beach that is amongst the most superb to be found on this most beautiful of coastlines, an elegant hotel of 20 superior rooms, a world class gourmet restaurant and the very finest facilities and amenities.


From the private beach to exclusive restaurants, high quality services

The only hotel along the Pampelonne Beach to be located directly on the seafront, the Hotel Tahiti Beach is much more than just an enchanting place to stay. It is a holiday complex on the water; a vacation resort with many facets such as its beautiful private beach, several bars and restaurants, fine shops and salons devoted to hairstyling and beauty, all of which allow you to enjoy complete convenience and a sense of wellbeing without needing to travel away from our stunning location. Accessible by car, helicopter and boat, the Hotel Tahiti Beach is a haven of loveliness and tranquillity on the French Riviera, an oasis of peace surrounded by the Mediterranean Sea, picturesque coastal coves, traditional vineyards and fragrant pine forests; a place where each guest enjoys individual attention and a personally tailored range of services.

+33 (0)4 94 97 18 02
Français
Réserver une chambre
Plus d'informations

L’Hotel Restaurant Le Tahiti Beach, une adresse mythique

En 1952, Félix et Marie Palmari font l’acquisition d’un terrain en bord de mer, à Ramatuelle, sur une plage de sable blanc vierge et déserte. Peu à peu aménagée, sans jamais rien perdre de sa beauté naturelle, Tahiti Beach devient mondialement célèbre quatre ans plus tard avec le tournage du film de  Roger Vadim « Et Dieu créa la femme », dans lequel la jeune Brigitte Bardot crève l’écran. L’actrice, à qui le film vaut d’être encensée outre-Atlantique,  tombe amoureuse des lieux et achète une maison non loin de là, dans la station balnéaire de Saint-Tropez.

Situé sur la plage de Pampelonne, à moins de 10 minutes de ce haut lieu de la fête et de ses clubs réputés, Tahiti Beach fait pourtant figure de jardin secret, exclusif et paisible. Plus de 60 ans après sa création, ce coin de paradis préservé est une véritable institution qui continue de séduire une clientèle exigeante avec sa plage privée comptant parmi les plus belles du littoral varois, son élégant hôtel d’une vingtaine de chambres, son restaurant gastronomique et ses prestations haut de gamme.



De la plage privée aux restaurants, des prestations haut de gamme

Seul établissement de la plage de Pampelonne à être directement en bord de mer, l’hôtel Tahiti Beach est plus qu’un simple établissement : c’est un véritable complexe les pieds dans l’eau, un lieu de villégiature aux multiples facettes qui dispose notamment d’une belle plage privée, de plusieurs bars et restaurants, de boutiques mais aussi de salons de coiffure ou d’esthétique, qui permettent de faire le plein de bien-être sans avoir à se déplacer. Accessible en voiture, en hélicoptère et en bateau, l’hôtel Tahiti Beach est une adresse à part sur la Côte d’Azur, un havre de paix entouré par la mer Méditerranée, les criques, les vignobles et les pinèdes, et où chaque client profite d’un accueil personnalisé et de services sur mesure.